menu

Planed timber, larch

Timber imitation

Timber imitation
Humidity 12%, length: 3m, 3.9m, 4m.
width (mm) thickness (mm)
145 25
120 25

Type lining material, which is productiond as a profiled wooden panels. It is used for the cladding of external and internal walls, built of brick, concrete or wood. Due to its thickness, timber imitation has excellent sound-absorbing and heat-insulating properties. Properly dried and mounted paneling is very stable and not prone to deformation.

Block house

Block house
Humidity 12%, length: 3m, 3.9m, 4m.
width (mm) thickness (mm)
145 25
120 25

Variety of Lining. Right side of the block house imitates the logs, giving the impression of a wall unit from the wooden frame. This material is used for lining the interior and exterior walls of buildings. The scent of wood and resin gives the room a special atmosphere of warmth and comfort. The advantages of block-house: easy to install, high acoustic and thermal insulation, moisture resistance, high resistance to deformation.

Battens

Battens
Humidity 12%, length: 3m, 3.9m, 4m.
width (mm) thickness (mm)
145 28
120 28

The traditional and most common type of floor covering. Flooring is characterized by ease of installation, reliability and absolute environmental safety. The service life of this coating is not particularly limited. For fixing to each other - has a groove on one edge and groove on the other. On the inside of a massive board is a recess (or a series of seizures), which allows you to relieve tension and to prevent warping of wood by temperature fluctuations and humidity.

Planks terraced (Cladding)

Planks terraced (Cladding)
Humidity 12%, length: 3m, 3.9m, 4m.
width (mm) thickness (mm)
145 28
120 28

The construction material of the floors are built tough, designed for outdoor use. This material is widely used for flooring: ship decks, marine piers, concerts and children`s playgrounds, outdoor terraces, terraces around the outdoor swimming pools. Place of operation imposes on the used materials for this purpose, a special requirement - they must be resistant to the rapidly changing weather conditions.

Euro deal board

Euro deal board
Humidity 12%, length: 3m, 3.9m, 4m.
width (mm) thickness (mm)
97 18

Finishing material made of wood, which is a board treated with four sides, with a compound of «thorn-groove». Lining, most often used for covering walls and ceilings of rooms, balconies, steam rooms, waiting room of water and sanitary facilities, as well as the outer walls of buildings. On the back side of the material, there are ducts ("sample"), they are necessary for the back of the ventilation and prevent condensation from occurring.

Siding

Siding
Humidity 12%, length: 3m, 3.9m, 4m.
width (mm) thickness (mm)
120 25

Finishing material imitates the laying planks overlap. Due to design features of such material the joint between boards is well protected from atmospheric precipitation. This feature allows the wide-range use for exterior siding.

The contact person:

Director of Sales
Alexey V. Kravchenko, Telephone: +7 (4212) 23-28-66,
E-mail: AVK@groupbm.ru.

Khabarovsk lane. Oblachni 78A office 3.

A reliable supplier of timber

We are always opened for new partners all over the world

меню

Сортамент пиломатериалов из лиственницы

Имитация бруса

Имитация бруса
Влажность 12%, длина: 3м, 3.9м, 4м.
ширина (mm) толщина (mm)
145 25
120 25

Вид облицовочного материала, который изготавливается в виде профилированных деревянных панелей. Применяется для обшивки наружных и внутренних поверхностей стен, возведенных из кирпича, бетона или дерева. Благодаря своей толщине, имитация бруса обладает прекрасными звукопоглощающими и теплоизолирующими свойствами. Правильно высушенная и смонтированная обшивочная панель очень стабильна и не предрасположена к деформации.

Блок-хаус

Блок-хаус
Влажность 12%, длина: 3м, 3.9м, 4м.
ширина (mm) толщина (mm)
145 25
120 25

Разновидность Евровагонки. Лицевая сторона Блок-хауса имитирует оцилиндрованное бревно, что создает впечатление устройства стены из деревянного сруба. Данный материал применяется для облицовки внутренних и наружных стен зданий. Запах древесины и смолы придает помещению особую атмосферу тепла и уюта. Преимущества Блок-хауса: простота в установке, повышенная звуко- и теплоизоляция, влагостойкость, высокая степень сопротивления к деформации.

Доска половая

Доска половая
Влажность 12%, длина: 3м, 3.9м, 4м.
ширина (mm) толщина (mm)
145 28
120 28

Традиционный и наиболее распространённый вид покрытия пола. Половая доска характеризуется простотой монтажа, надежностью и абсолютной экологической безопасностью. Срок службы этого покрытия практически не ограничен. Для фиксирования между собой - имеет паз на одной кромке и гребень на другой. На внутренней стороне массивной доски расположена выемка (или ряд выемок), которая позволяет снять напряжение древесины и предотвратить коробление от колебаний температуры и влажности.

Доска террасная (Декинг)

Доска террасная (Декинг)
Влажность 12%, длина: 3м, 3.9м, 4м.
ширина (mm) толщина (mm)
145 28
120 28

Строительный материал, из которого возводятся жесткие полы, предназначенные для эксплуатации на открытом воздухе. Такой материал широко применяется для устройства пола: корабельных палуб, морских причалов, концертных и детских площадок, открытых веранд, террас, вокруг открытых бассейнов. Место эксплуатации накладывает на используемые для этого материалы, особое требование - они должны быть устойчивы к быстроизменяющимся погодным условиям.

Евровагонка

Евровагонка
Влажность 12%, длина: 3м, 3.9м, 4м.
ширина (mm) толщина (mm)
97 18

Отделочный материал из натурального дерева, представляющий собой доску, обработанную с четырех сторон, с соединением «шип-паз». Евровагонку, чаще всего, применяют для обшивки потолков и стен комнат, балконов, парных, предбанников, водно-оздоровительных комплексов, а также наружных стен зданий. С тыльной стороны материала, присутствуют воздуховоды («выборка»), они необходимы для проветривания обратной стороны и предотвращения возникновения конденсата.

Сайдинг

Сайдинг
Влажность 12%, длина: 3м, 3.9м, 4м.
ширина (mm) толщина (mm)
120 25

Отделочный материал - имитирует укладку досок внахлест. Благодаря конструктивным особенностям стык между досками такого материала получается хорошо защищенным от атмосферных осадков. Данное свойство позволяет широко использовать Сайдинг для наружных работ.

КОНТАКТНОЕ ЛИЦО:

Директор по продажам
Сидоренко Дмитрий Александрович, Телефон: +7 (4212) 23-28-66,
E-mail: Sidorenko@groupbm.ru.

г. Хабаровск пер. Облачный 78А офис 3.

Надежный поставщик пиломатериалов

Всегда открыты для новых партнеров в любой точке мира.